Skip to main content

1.-ZIKLOA

Tutoreak LH

Kurtsoa Irakaslea Email
LH 1/2 A Iraia Madariaga iraia@lekeitiokoikastola.org
LH 1/2 B

Nerea Merino

nmerino@lekeitiokoikastola.org

LH 1/2 C

Olatz Betanzos

obetanzos@lekeitiokoikastola.org

Kurtsoa Irakaslea Email
LH 3/4 A Iker Zabala ikerzabala@lekeitiokoikastola.org
LH 3/4 B

Izaskun Badiola

ibadiola@lekeitiokoikastola.org

LH 3/4 C

IƱigo Eiguren

inigoeiguren@lekeitiokoikastola.org

Laguntzaileak:

Irakaslea Email
Nerea Etxaburu n.etxaburu@lekeitiokoikastola.org

2.-ZIKLOA

Tutoreak LH

Kurtsoa Irakaslea Email
LH 5

Aritz Elordieta

aritzelordieta@lekeitiokoikastola.org

LH6

Tere Erkiaga 

Jon Akarregi

tereerkiaga@lekeitiokoikastola.org

jakarregi@lekeitiokoikastola.org